Sunday, March 22, 2009

Who Tops Mister Poll?

We are pleased to inform our readers and supporters that the  poll on Mister Poll will resume tomorrow, 23 March 2009, NOT on Mister Poll anymore but with another widget to be found at the third column of our blog. The poll will only include the current Top 50 Female Young Stars.

After receiving massive votes of 71,229 from 14 February to 21 March 2009, the Top 10 (not yet final) are:

1.  Rachelle Ann Go - 19, 985
2.  Laarni Lozada - 19, 158
3.  Marian Rivera - 11, 790
4.  Gee Ann Abraham - 7, 111
5.  Aicelle Santos - 6, 359
6.  Bea Alonzo - 3, 842
7.  Maricris Garcia - 3, 531
8.  Jonalyn Viray - 1, 253
9.  Angel Locsin - 830
10.Jewel Mische - 781

These scores they have garnered here will make up 15% of their final scores if they will reach the Top 10. So, make sure you elect your favourite star to Top 25 first and then to the final Top 10.

NOTE: Bukas na po ang pagpapatuloy ng botohan sa Mister Poll pero hindi na sa Mister Poll mismo dahil nilinisan na namin ito. Matatagpuan ito sa right side o right column ng aming blog. Ito ay hosted ng Poll Daddy. Anuman ang boto nila sa Mister Poll ay idadagdag  sa makukuha nilang boto sa Poll Daddy.

Magtatapos itong botohan na ito sa 29 April 2009.
Get free website for your blog

Click here to VOTE

Email Address:
Tell us your message:

create form


Do you want an ex-link with my site? Just add my blog in your site and leave me a message. If I see my blog is included in your list, I will definitely add yours. Let's share!

  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.